HGI Realty Team

 

Jim Rennau, Broker
110 E. 9th Street
Wood River NE 68883
PH 308-583-2262
FX 308-583-2416
CELL 308-379-4500 rennauj@bankonheritage.com
Curt Mickey, Broker
1333 N Webb Rd
Grand Island NE 68803
PH 308-398-4000
curt@bankonheritage.com
Deb Carden, Salesperson
305 Main Street
Neligh NE 68756
PH 402-887-4140
FX 402-887-5355
Cell 402-929-0908 dcarden@bankonheritage.com
penny volf color 2014  
Rod Peters, Salesperson
315 W. 60th St, Suite 100
Kearney NE 68845
PH 308-698-5004 ext 105
FX 308-698-5001
CELL 308-380-8792
petersrod@bankonheritage.com
Penny Volf, Salesperson
110 E. 9th Street
Wood River NE 68883
PH 308-583-2262
FX 308-583-2416
CELL 308-380-5981
pvolf@bankonheritage.com
Barb Bowman, Salesperson
200 East Third Street
Stromsburg NE 68666
PH 402-764-4341
FX 407-764-7291
CELL 402-710-0461
bbowman@bankonheritage.com
 Nick_Rennau
Sheila Hollister, Salesperson
605 6th St,
Doniphan NE 68832
PH 402-845-4596
FX 402-845-4598
CELL 402-750-2632 shollister@bankonheritage.com
Nick Rennau, Salesperson
1333 N Webb Road
Grand Island NE 68803
PH 308-398-4000
FX 308-384-6778
CELL 308-850-0789
nrennau@bankonheritage.com